Board Members

Member Name Position Email
Heidi O’Connor President president@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Vice President vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com
Jeannette Constantino Secretary secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Sherry Lacroix Treasurer – Bookkeeper treasurer@reddeerroyals.com
Roberta Stang Treasurer – Membership membership@reddeerroyals.com
Sonja Hoefman Chaperone Coordinator chaperones@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Marching Showband Classic msc@reddeerroyals.com
Melissa Lorenson Public Relations/Social Media Chair pr@reddeerroyals.com
David and Melissa Lorenson Webmaster Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
Aimee Hawkins Uniform Coordinator uniforms@reddeerroyals.com
Mark Stang Equipment Manager equipment@reddeerroyals.com
Sandra Kyme Sponsorship/Grant writing committee grants@reddeerroyals.com
Anita Johnson Hospitality Coordinator hospitility@reddeerroyals.com
Roberta Stang Adult Band Liason adultband@reddeerroyals.com
Cathy Bluett Member Credits credits@reddeerroyals.com
John & Rachel Jenkins Fundraising Chair fundraising@reddeerroyals.com
Brigitte Bouchard Bingo Coordinator bingo@reddeerroyals.com
Liz Holden Cookie Dough Coordinator CookieDough@reddeerroyals.com
Dianna Moore Gift Card Coordinator giftcards@reddeerroyals.com
Danette Smithson March-a-thon Co-ordinator march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com
Rachel and John Jenkins Raffle Coordinator raffles@reddeerroyals.com
Wayne Skeels Casino  
Jeannette Constantino ADmazing Coupon Books secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Crystal Pell Spring Flowers flowers@reddeerroyals.com
Delmy Ramos Catering Coordinator catering@reddeerroyals.com
Jeannette Constantino Blaze Pizza secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Dave Lorenson Westerner Events Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
Dave Lorenson Red Deer Rebels Tickets Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
Sandra Kyme Perogies/Sausages grants@reddeerroyals.com
Crystal Pell Old Dutch Potato Chips raffles@reddeerroyals.com
Danette Smithson Red & White Night Tickets march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com