Board Members

Member Name Position Email
David Lorenson President president@reddeerroyals.com
Kris Zackowski Vice President vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com
Jeannette Constantino Secretary secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Rachel Jenkins Treasurer – Bookkeeper treasurer@reddeerroyals.com
Crystal Pell Treasurer – Membership membership@reddeerroyals.com
Heidi O’Connor Past President pastpresident@reddeerroyals.com
 Danette Smithson & Sonja Hoefman Chaperone Coordinator chaperones@reddeerroyals.com
Kris Zackowski Marching Showband Classic msc@reddeerroyals.com
Melissa Lorenson Public Relations/Social Media Chair pr@reddeerroyals.com
David and Melissa Lorenson Webmaster Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
Aimee Hawkins Uniform Coordinator uniforms@reddeerroyals.com
John Hawkins Equipment Manager equipment@reddeerroyals.com
Heidi O’Connor Sponsorship/Grant writing committee grants@reddeerroyals.com
  Hospitality Coordinator hospitility@reddeerroyals.com
Bernie Rabski Adult Band Liaison adultband@reddeerroyals.com
Carrie Shephard Member Credits credits@reddeerroyals.com
Michelle Malcolm Fundraising Chair fundraising@reddeerroyals.com

 

Bob Pell Bingo Coordinator bingo@reddeerroyals.com
  Cookie Dough Coordinator CookieDough@reddeerroyals.com
  Gift Card Coordinator giftcards@reddeerroyals.com
  March-a-thon Co-ordinator march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com
  Raffle Coordinator raffles@reddeerroyals.com
Wayne Skeels Casino  
  ADmazing Coupon Books secretary@reddeerroyals.com
  Spring Flowers flowers@reddeerroyals.com
  Catering Coordinator catering@reddeerroyals.com
Jeannette Constantino Blaze Pizza secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Dave Lorenson Westerner Events Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
  Perogies/Sausages grants@reddeerroyals.com
  Old Dutch Potato Chips raffles@reddeerroyals.com