Board Members

Member Name Position Email
Mr Michael Mann Director of Bands directorofbands@reddeerroyals.com
Calista Lonsdale-Pangle Director director@reddeerroyals.com
Group Name  Email
Executive exec@reddeerroyals.com
Member Name Position Email
Jennifer Hammond President president@reddeerroyals.com
  Vice President vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com
Angela MacKenzie Secretary secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Addie Otto Treasurer – Bookkeeper treasurer@reddeerroyals.com
Jennifer Hammond Treasurer – Membership membership@reddeerroyals.com
David Lorenson Past President pastpresident@reddeerroyals.com
 Alison/Doug Cabay Chaperone Coordinator chaperones@reddeerroyals.com
  Public Relations/Social Media Chair pr@reddeerroyals.com
John Hawkins Webmaster

Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com

Johanna Kilpatrick Uniform Coordinator uniforms@reddeerroyals.com
Clare Wiebe Fundraising Chair funfundraising@reddeerroyals.com
Dave Weizenbach Sponsorship/Grant writing committee grants@reddeerroyals.com
Rachelle Taylor Equipment Manager equipment@reddeerroyals.com
  Hospitality Coordinator hospitality@reddeerroyals.com
Bernie Rabski Adult Band Liaison adultband@reddeerroyals.com
Marla Kuhn Member Credits credits@reddeerroyals.com
     

 

Bob Pell Bingo Coordinator bingo@reddeerroyals.com
Bob Pell Westerner Events westernerevents@reddeerroyals.com
Jeannette Constantino Blaze Pizza secretary@reddeerroyals.com
  March-a-thon Co-ordinator march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com
Trace Mutchler Raffle Coordinator raffles@reddeerroyals.com
  Gift Card Coordinator giftcards@reddeerroyals.com
  Catering Coordinator catering@reddeerroyals.com
David Weizenback Tour tour@reddeerroyals.com
Rachel Jenkins Tour Treasurer tourtreasurer@reddeerroyals.com