Board Members

Member Name Position Email
Mr Michael Mann Director of Bands directorofbands@reddeerroyals.com
Calista Lonsdale-Pangle Assistant Director & Full Ensemble Instructor assistantdirector@reddeerroyals.com
Group Name  Email
Executive exec@reddeerroyals.com
Member Name Position Email
Danette Smithson President president@reddeerroyals.com
Kris Zackowski Vice President vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com
Jeannette Constantino Secretary secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Addie Otto Treasurer – Bookkeeper treasurer@reddeerroyals.com
Jennifer Hammond Treasurer – Membership membership@reddeerroyals.com
David Lorenson Past President pastpresident@reddeerroyals.com
 Alison/Doug Cabay Chaperone Coordinator chaperones@reddeerroyals.com
Kris Zackowski Marching Showband Classic msc@reddeerroyals.com
John Jenkins Public Relations/Social Media Chair pr@reddeerroyals.com
John Hawkins Webmaster Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
Aimee Hawkins Uniform Coordinator uniforms@reddeerroyals.com
Michelle Malcolm Fundraising Chair fundraising@reddeerroyals.com
  Sponsorship/Grant writing committee grants@reddeerroyals.com
  Hospitality Coordinator hospitility@reddeerroyals.com
Bernie Rabski Adult Band Liaison adultband@reddeerroyals.com
Carrie Shephard Member Credits credits@reddeerroyals.com
John Hawkins Equipment Manager equipment@reddeerroyals.com