Calendar

December 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
2
3
6
7
9
10
11
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Band Society Open House Concert
Time: 12:00 am
Location: St. Joseph High School

St. Joseph High School, Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 7:00-9:30pm.  The 4 adult bands and the Royals will be performing.

Sunday, December 12, 2021
Kiwanis Carol Festival
Time: 12:30 am - 2:20 pm
Location: Gaetz United Church

Kiwanis Carol Festival, Gaetz United Church Concert band only
12:30 set up and warm-up, 1:40 performance, 2:20 dismissal

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Fieldhouse
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2