Calendar

November 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
20
21
22
24
25
28
29
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Red Deer Lights the Night
Time: 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Location: (next to Central Middle School)-Gary Harris Pavilio

Meet in marching uniform at the Central Middle School, main entrance

Sunday, December 4, 2022
Colour Guard/Winterguard Camp
Time: 8:45 am
Location: St. Joseph High School

Please bring: lunch, healthy snacks, water, athletic clothes and shoes, and a pen! 

Percussion/Drumline Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: St. Joseph High School

Please bring: lunch, healthy snacks, and water.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Band Society Open House Concert
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: St. Joseph High School

Uniform will be travel jackets. Wear whatever pants, shirt and shoes you like (jeans are OK). 

Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Rehearsal – Kinsmen Field House
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2