Calendar

January 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Rehearsal
6:30 pm

13
14
15

Show Camp
9:00 am

16
17
18
19

Rehearsal
6:30 pm

20
21
22

Show Camp
9:00 am

23
24
25
26

Rehearsal
6:30 pm

27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, February 7, 2022
Board Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: TBA
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Stetson Winterguard Season Opener, Calgary
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Arts in Motion (Winter Guard)
Time: All Day
Location: Western Events Centre, Stampede Park, Calgary
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Spiritus/Encorps Event (Winter Guard)
Time: All Day
Location: Calgary
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, April 9, 2022
CGCYEG Invitational (Winter Guard)
Time: All Day
Location: Edmonton
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Rehearsal
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Kinsmen Fieldhouse, 110, 2700 67 Street, Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, July 4, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Show Camp
Time: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Show Camp / Stampede
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2022
Stampede
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Stampede
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Stampede
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, July 11, 2022
Stampede
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Stampede
Time: 12:00 am